HOME     TOUR DATES    BIO     CONTACT     PHOTOS    VIDEO     E-STORE & DISCOGRAPHY     PRESS   GUITAR WORKSHOP       

         Follow Us on Facebook   Mark%20Stuart
 




Tuesday April 3, 2018
Blue Canoe
Tupelo, MS

Wednesday April 4,2018
Guitar workshop
Memphis, TN

Friday April 6, 2018
Fiddler's Dream Coffeehouse
1702 East Glendale Avenue
Phoenix, AZ

Sunday April 8, 2018
KPIG

Sunday April 8, 2018
The Lab-Henry Miller Library
Carmel, CA

Wednesday April 11, 2018
Tales From The Tavern
3686 Sagunto Street
Santa Ynez, CA
(co-bill with Malcom Holcombe)

Thursday April 12, 2018
Ol' Republic Brewery
124 Argall Way
Nevada City, CA

Friday April 13, 2018
Caffe Trieste
409 Alvarado Street
Monterey, CA

Saturday April 14, 2018
Gospel Flat Farm
Bolinas, CA

Sunday April 15, 2018
Poplar Playhouse-Berkeley House Concerts
Berkeley, CA

Wednesday April 18, 2018
Mia & Pia's
3545 Summers Lane
Klamath Falls, OR

Thursday April 19, 2018
Axe & Fiddle
657 East Main Street
Cottage Grove, OR

Friday April 20, 2018
Brandborg Vineyard & Winery
345 First Street
Elkton, OR

Saturday April 21, 2018
Olalla Community Club
12970 Olalla Valley Road SE
Olalla, WA

Sunday April 22, 2018
Rainshadow Recording Studio
200 Battery Way, Bldg. 315
Port Townsend, WA

Thursday April 26, 2018
Cowichan Folk Guild presentation
Duncan United Church
246 Ingram Street
Duncan, BC

Friday April 27, 2018
Sooke Folk Music Society presentation
Holy Trinity United Church
1962 Murray Road
Sooke, BC

Saturday April 28, 2018
Gabriola Theatre Centre
1475 Peterson Road
Gabriola, BC

Sunday April 29, 2018
Victoria Folk Music Society presentation
Norway House
1110 Hillside Avenue
Victoria, BC

Thursday May 3, 2018
Rogue Folk Club presents
St. James Hall
3214 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver, BC
co-bill with Mary Flower & Doug Cox

Friday May 4, 2018
House Concert
Spokane, WA
blueribbontea@msn.com

Saturday May 5, 2018
Bucer's Coffeehouse Pub
201 South Main St.
Moscow, ID

Sunday May 6, 2018
601 Longstaff Street
Missoula, MT
parkerjohn1010@gmail.com

Wednesday May 9, 2018
Live From The Divide
Bozeman, MT

Friday May 11, 2018
Depot Deli
101 North Railroad St.
Shenandoah, IA

Saturday May 12, 2018
Hairy Frog House Concert
Lincoln, NE dorothyeramsey@gmail.com

Friday May 18, 2018
Roland, AR
(private concert)

Saturday May 19, 2018
Molly's Pint
12 North 13th St.
Murphysboro, IL

Sunday May 20, 2018
Leo Coffeehouse
Zion United Church of Christ
2301 Indian Mound Avenue
Norwood, OH

Thursday June 14, 2018
Purple Onion
16 East Main Street
Saluda, NC

Friday June 15, 2018
Heyday Guitars
414 Brookstown Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC

Saturday June 16, 2018
Fiddler's Green Coffeehouse
First Existentialist Congregation of Atlanta
470 Candler Park Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA

Tuesday June 19, 2018
Wilbert's
Cleveland, OH

Thursday June 21, 2018
One Trick Pony
136 East Fulton
Grand Rapids, MI

Friday June 22, 2018
Route 33 Rhythm & Brews
09891 County Road 33A
Wapakoneta, OH

Saturday September 8, 2018
Doylestown, PA

Sunday September 9, 2018
Folk on Foul Concerts
Belvidere, PA

Friday September 14, 2018
On the Block
Blue Cafe
Sioux City, IA

Saturday September 15, 2018
Waubonsie Station
Tabor, IA

Sunday September 16, 2018
Byron's
112 South Main Street
Pomeroy, IA

Friday November 30, 2018
JustGoods Listening Room
Rockford, IL


Saturday January 12, 2019
Anchor Coffee House
Westminster Presbyterian Church
4114 Allison Avenue
Des Moines, IA

Sunday August 25, 2018
Orlando, FL