HOME     TOUR DATES    BIO     CONTACT     PHOTOS    VIDEO     E-STORE & DISCOGRAPHY     PRESS   GUITAR WORKSHOP       

         Follow Us on Facebook   Mark%20Stuart
 




Thursday March 7, 2019
Purple Onion
Saluda, NC

Friday March 8, 2019
Poplar Knight Spot
Rooster's Wife Series
Aberdeen, NC

Saturday March 9, 2019
Brick Oven Pizzeria
Beech Mountain, NC

Tuesday March 12, 2019
Route 33 Rhythm & Brews
Wapakoneta, OH

Thursday March 14, 2019
Artsbridge
Mid Ohio Valley Music Series
Parkersburg, WV

Friday March 15, 2019
Landhaven B & B
Barto, PA

Saturday March 16, 2019
Cot & Crackers
Schuyler Lake, NY

Sunday March 17, 2019
The Gathering Place
Clarks Summit, PA
(mini-concert/songwriting workshop)

Monday March 18, 2019
Recording session
Harrisburg, PA

Thursday April 18, 2019
Champy's
Muscle Shoals, AL

Friday April 19, 2019
House Concert
Buford, GA

Sunday May 5, 2019
House Concerts Unlimited
Tulsa, OK

Friday May 10, 2019
Gospel Flat Farm
Bolinas, CA

Saturday May 11, 2019
Grass Valley, CA

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Mia & Pia's
Klamath Falls, OR

Thursday May 16, 2019
Klamath Falls, OR
(guitar workshop)

Friday May 17, 2019
House Concert
NE Portland, OR

Saturday May 18, 2019
House Concert
Seattle, WA

Sunday May 19, 2019
Spokane, WA

Monday May 20, 2019
Spokane, WA
(guitar workshop)

Friday May 24, 2019
Waubonsie Station
Tabor, IA

Saturday May 25, 2019
Pour House
Camanche, IA

Sunday May 26, 2019
Cafe Paradiso
Fairfield, IA

Friday May 31, 2019
House Concert
Maplewood, MO

Saturday June 1, 2019
Molly's Pint
Murphysboro, IL


Monday June 3, 2019
Nicholas Tuttle Guitar Studio
Cincinnati, OH
(mini-concert/guitar workshop)
 Wednesday May 15, 2019

Wednesday June 5, 2019
Barnesville, OH


Thursday June 6, 2019
One Trick Pony
Grand Rapids, MI

Friday June 7, 2019
Trinity House Theater
Livonia, MI

Saturday June 8, 2019
House Concert/Guitar workshop

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Wilberts
Cleveland, OH

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wilberts
Cleveland, OH
 

Friday June 14, 2019
Taffy's
Eaton, OH

Saturday June 15, 2019
Owen House
New Harmony, IN

Saturday September 21, 2019
House Concert
South Bend, NE

Saturday September 28, 2019
Clayton, DE

Thursday October 3, 2019
Blue Canoe
Tupelo, MS

Friday October 4, 2019
Red Dragon
Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday October 5, 2019
Anderson Fair
Houston, TX

Saturday October 12, 2019
House Concert
Henrico, VA

Sunday October 13, 2019
Rosie's Cafe
Brick, NJ

Friday October 18, 2019
Godfrey Daniels
Bethlehem, PA


Saturday October 19, 2019
The Barn (private concert)
Doylestown, PA

Sunday October 20, 2019
Lower Falls House Concert
Greenfield, MA

Saturday November 9, 2019
Byron's
Pomeroy, IA
 

Friday November 15, 2019
Brandborg Winery
Elkton, OR
 

Saturday November 16, 2019
Stayton, OR

Sunday November 17, 2019
Pt. Townsend, WA

Friday November 22, 2019
Gabriola, BC

Saturday November 23, 2019
Sooke, BC

Saturday November 30, 2019
Parksville, BC

Sunday December 1, 2019
Norway House
Victoria Folk Society presentation
Victoria, BC

Saturday April 18, 2020
Topeka, KS